Friday, March 13th, 2009


sonatta-morales-logo

SONATTA MORALES WEIRD COUTURE  

 

This week I am happy to show a very new designer and a whole different look to fashion.  My CEO Tiffany Dragonash and Manager Kay Fairey, mentioned a name to me and a landmark to go check out.  The name was Sonatta Morales, who owns Sonatta Morales Weird Couture.

I headed over to check this new place out,  accompanied by my friend Katalina Michalak.  I love to take her with me, as she has such a great eye for fashion.

When we arrived we were in awe of the beautiful building and all the unique and fabulous styles that we found there.  It is all about bringing back the Golden Era of the 1940′s.  I had never seen that era portrayed in Second Life, but after talking to Sonatta, I hear it is growing in leaps and bounds.

I scanned about the room, looking at the clothing and there was such fabulous detail, such as leather gloves, seamed stocking, beautiful hats and turbon’s.  All the glam looks from the beautiful era gone by. 

(more…)

 

Thanks to Tillie Ariantho for taking the pictures

Be welcom to share your pictures in the Ewing Fashion Agency FLICKR group

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.