Temperance Moonites already wrote about the changes Neferia Abel is going through and showed some of her new spring collection. It made me anxious, I know Neferia as a lady who always has idea’s and is willing to try new things, so I visited the official opening of her new store and launch of her new brand, L’Abel to see for myself. I love her new modern style, the designs are more trendy than her brand Ivalde was, you can still see some inspiration from the early days. Which makes her designs standing out instead of being just a go with the fashion flow.

Neferia surprised me with a nice present, a start for my spring wardrobe. I show you here the grey outfits, because they are my personal favorit. But don’t worry, if you like more colorful outfits, you absolutly will find them also at L’Abel!

 

EFA - L'Abel 3EFA - L  Abel 1EFA - L'Abel 2

Thanks to Tillie Ariantho for making the picture

From left to right I am wearing L`Abel-Marjon dress (Grey), L`Abel-sienna cadetblue, L`Abel- Nadize pants with the L`Abel-Euzebia top (Silver)

Neferia, thanks for the sweet gift and good luck with your personal spring, a new beginning. The place looks great and I can see you put many hours of work in it, all fits to make the trendy, modern, stylish look complete. Complements!

Go take a look at L’Abel now and experience the spring! And you like presents too? You can find 2 special opening gifts from Neferia in the L’Abel store.