bobie-f.jpg 

 

New model Bobie Woodget has recently impressed and a number of the agency’s designers and friends with her beauty and cutting edge looks. I was meeting with a designer yesterday when Bobie dropped in looking like Gwen Stefani and tagged *** Rich Bitch ***”. I was totally amazed. Love to hate her, but she looked poised and simply delicious – she exuded cool, gamlour and balance. It is quite a difference from the Bobie we met sometime in August with the freebie design pants and blingy togs (see left picture below). The designer was enthralled with her beauty, charm and comportment.

snapshot_training01_007.jpg   bobiewoodget.jpg

We caught up with Bobie to find out what she thought about the whole training experience at Ewing.  She summed it up succinctly:

“My experience in the training group was exquisite cause it answered all my questions a could have had about modeling in sl. It helped me get over my fear and concerns about my abilities. One thing is i’m quite happy it run longer then it was supposed to originally cause i wouldn’t have been ready otherwise and i wouldn’t have appreciated the experience at its max. Between the sessions there are a lots of prep to acknowledge and things to find and purchase and that took time”.

Well, I am personally pleased to have been part of Bobie’s development. The course certainly would have help somewhat to get Bobie ot of her comfort zone, but it deep within, theer was the style icon just waiting to come out and that is what we are starting to see now. I am very curious about where this will all lead.

New training date have been announced for October. Please check the model training page for further information.

