Hello everyone, I’m glad to introduce my first post in this blog. I will be bringing you fashion in forms of clothing and events. So yes, why wait, let’s get started.

You know when there’s this one thing you find somewhere and really want to wear it so it starts living its own life, building whole outfits around it. I’ve actually built an outfit for my new eyes, which is probably a tad too extreme for some, but still. So, today this magnetic item will be black Mobstress hat from Kyoot Army. I will also try to break some borders with matching things. A very useful note for a fashionista: think outside the box, don’t let those pre-outfits scare you. Take risks. Hey, if you will look awkward, the least you will get is a bit of a laugh.

The hat itself is a marvellous piece of work. I’ve always been skeptical about hats that do not come built with hair. They always have some odd issues. This one is different. It rocks and you can do just about anything with it in terms of accessorizing. It has a colorchange band, which will change between red, black and stripy black.

Chic Mobstress
Now this is a way to get around the fear of formal clothing. I myself am not big on formal gowns because they’re often just not the right thing for me. With this, I’m trying to break that barrier with a skirt part from a gown. Also, here seen the very fresh fall line skin from Celestial Studios. This outfit is a “mix and match”er’s dream.

This picture features the following: Black Mobstress Hat – Kyoot Army; Skirt from Alexandra gown – Last Call; Shirt from Seraphic black set – Nyte’n’Day; Bra from Louise set – Insolence; Jacket from Rapture outfit – Wintermoon; Tesla shoes – Zhao; Colette black stockings – Gracile; Madeline II hair in ebony – ETD; Skin Vogue fall series – Celestial Studios.

Too chic you say? Maybe you would like to go play in the sandbox instead? Sure!
Casual Mobstress
This is something for tomboys out there. Or, heck, wear long hair and rock it. My special favorites from this outfit are the sneakers which are just perfect (and I’m very picky about sneakers) and the best pair of 3/4 pants I’ve seen so far. This is also different from the first outfit because it has absolutely no parts of any outfit, all singles.
On this picture: Black Mobstress Hat – Kyoot Army; Kitty hoodie – Curious Kitties (yes, it has kitty ears on its hood!); 3/4 kitty pants – WRONG; Stripy knit socks – Shiny Things; Sneakers – FNKY!; Jared hair in ebony – ETD, Skin fall series – Celestial Studios.

Not feeling very tomboy either? Maybe more color? Sure!
Colorful Mobstress
Okay, actually I had already shot another outfit for this one but after I took everything off and started with the slouch socks, I got to this and it’s way better then the first, take my word on it. It’s wacky in all the right ways to work for me. And it goes to show you can go far, and I mean far, with handling your clothes with freedom. The orange shirt is actually on discount so a cheap way to go. It has these wacky pencil lines which can be a very big no-no, but in this case they are quite okay. Also, Kin is one of my very favorite hairmakers. Definately not everyones cup of tea but that’s one thing why it’s so special.
On this picture: Black Mobstress Hat – Kyoot Army; black Trouble shirt – Pixeldolls; Orange Beach Bikini set – G.L.A.M; skirt from Rivoli set – Last Call; Toeless Slouch Socks – Maitreya; Urban Bohemian Ankle Wraps – Boing Fromage; Emi hair in red – Kin.

I have to admit, I’ve never used WordPress before and this thing is sincerely confusing me so forgive me if it turns out a bit odd. I will put my pixely hand on my chest and swear I’ll try to learn this blog engine as fast as I can to save people from misery.

I hope you got some new ideas and I will be back bearing event next time, so be seeing you:)

