I was very young when I first saw the movie “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” and I fell deeply in love with Audrey Hepburn. That love has never gone away and I have always been in search for things that remind me of her in that movie. So today was my lucky day. Chapeau tres Mignon has made the quintessential elegance in a form of a hat, just released today.

Golightly hat, white
I must say I miss having that perfect black dress and a string of pearls to go with it. On this picture: Golightly hat, white – Chapeau tres Mignon; Lindsay hair – ETD; Shirt – Iki; Dauphine necklace – Muse.

Golightly hat, black
On this picture: Golightly hat, black – Chapeau tres Mignon; Willow hair – ETD; Shirt – Iki; Dauphine necklace – Muse.

It’s a perfect piece to accessorize your coctail dress or gown with. The hat also has amazing quality and detail, I was positively surprised by that. So visit Chapeau tres Mignon for hat joy.

Review copy – yes; Seen inworld – yes
Visit Chapeau tres Mignon

