swaffette_firefly.jpg

Pictured above is the berry version

Many a winter hoody have graced the pages of blogs these past couple of weeks and I have managed to bite my tongue up until this point, but now as I am starting to feel the pinch myself and with all this talk of Halloween and thoughts of wrapping up warm infront of a nice crackling fire, I am ready to break my silence. Swaffette Firefly will be releasing her hooded jacket that comes in three colours – sea, fire and berry. The hooded top has a high zipped version and a low zip version for the sexier look. The jacket is trimmed at the cuffs and neckline with black fur and comes with a very compact suede mini skirt that your mum would absolutely disapprove of. The jacket can be worned with a cute pair of denims to give that casual laid back look or jammed up with a paid of very high heels for that slightly sexier look. The items come and modifiable and copy-enable and at a meer L$220, it is defiately one for the upcoming winter months.

Review Item: Yes/ Seen in World: Shortly

