shai_001.jpg 

  • Should I pay an agency to join them?
  • What can I expect from a modeling agency?
  • How much should I be getting paid for my time and work?
  • How do I market myself?
  • Where do I get the best skins?
  • What publications should I be reading?
  • Is training really necessary?

These are some of the questions that you can answer at the EFA Models’ Question Time. Starting on the 22nd of October, The Ewing Fashion Agency (EFA) will be launching a series of four 30-minute sessions in which models and other industry professionals are invited to come and particpate – ask questions and discuss matters relation to the job, develeopment and industry in an open forum. To join the session we kindly as you to register by commenting on the post, so we know the numbers to expect and also be able to send you event information closer to the time.

Event Type – Interactive Voice

