project1.jpg

 I was recently sent me a number of new items from Redgrave’s new releases and one item in particular stood out immediately – the sculpty boots. I totally dreamy. The colour I got was brown, which is a deep velvety chocolate brown, but it comes in three other colours – copper, black and red. In fact I love the look and fit so much that I made to Redgrave to pick up another pair in a different colour. The boots come in two fits – medium and slim and the detail on them is superb  – it fits so well that I can almost feel the comfort of the lining around my legs and the cushioning on the soles of my feet. I must say that my legs have lever looked so good. At a meer L$ 450 the boots are a snap. Other items to look out for are the cute pumps.  

Click to visit Redgrave now!

