I was thinking I would do it later, but I figured I should do my stint to avoid getting tagged by other people, so here goes. As a “very very serious” fashion agency blog, I would deny that it is used for anything by “very very serious fashion agency business”. (smile) Admittedly as a friendly agency and given that “t’is the season to be jolly”, My name is Una Ewing and I have been tagged!

The rules are:
1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
2. People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Una Ewing’s random facts/habits:

  1. I love languages
  2. I live between London and Rome
  3. I don’t know how to work the sales (RL or SL)
  4. My inventory is huge and chaotic
  5. I am a little spoilt
  6. I still go to my first newbie land parcel to be alone
  7. I am totally into “the amazing” – life, people, cars, etc
  8. I forgot to have breakfast this morning *rumble rumble*

Now thats done, my selection is:

  1. Cadence Juran
  2. Shiryu Musashi
  3. Leezu Baxter
  4. Milla Michinaga
  5. Tymmerie Thorn
  6. Phoenix Chapman
  7. Ana Lutetia
  8. Lissa Maertens

As I keep getting tagged, I will now just acknowledge the names here:

  • Simone Stern 
  • Swafette Firelfly
  • Whimsy Winx
