olala.jpg

I have found myself in a continental mood of late, reminiscing about sipping a coffee on the banks of the river Seinne, a quick bite at Gare du Nord, so I’d like to present a little piece d’ resistance I picked at the French Gallaery Haute Couture Des. This captivating litte number really knows how to make the woman. I felt like a total goddess in it. Infact, I love it so much, I will do a follow-up version about mixing and matching it get that parisienne city chic look.

It is called the Sweetheart Silver Metallic and at a rather trop cher L$ 1200, I had to pause for a second, before buying it. It comes in two versions – a long skirt version, which is elegantly detailed in the bodice area with a long and flowing skirt and a very very tini tiny short skirt version, of which your mother would simply not approve - hence the O la la! Infact, add a few more la las to that, because it is definately Sacré bleu. I mean just dont breathe or anything, let alone bend over or you could be arrested and cause a few traffic accidents in the process. It is simply naughty!

I must say though, its hot and it makes your legs look great. It comes with a pair of super sexy patterned stockings. This is for the femme fatale or the lady who knows what she wants and wants what she can get when she wears it. It is not for the faint hearted. 

Shape: Custom

Dress: Sweetheart Silver Metallic – L$ 1200 from French Gallaery Haute Couture Des

Shoes: Sweet as Sin for L$ 550 from * Minx *  Shoe Designs

Skin: [PXL] Linda RedLips CatEyes for L$ 1500 from Pixel Creations

Eyes: [PXL] Eyes 13 – Green for L$ 40 from Pixel Creations

Lashes: MM-Catwalk Eyelashes for L$ 100 from Minnu Model Skins

Hair: ETD Gwen – Ebony for L$ 15o from ETD: Elika Tiramisu Designs 

