snapshot_094.jpg

Hoorenbeek certainly chose the right time for a sale – as if I hadn’t spent enough already. Browsing through all the wonderful offers with agency boss, Una Ewing, I bumped into EFA Fashion Week model Anessa Stine, taking time out from her very busy schedule. Stunning, as always, I just had to ask what she was wearing.

snapshot-harr_005.jpg

Pictured above from left to right, EFA CEO Miss Una Ewing and EFA Fashion Week Model Anessa Stine

So, what has Anessa been getting up to?

I’m busy managing Retrology Sim and Pin Ups Night Club, also I am doing the runway show in support of SHINE Charity and I was recently selected to represent Second Mirage Jewellery as a ‘Jewell’ (House Model)….. as for play, I usually combine the two and am at Pin Ups almost every night, and when possible spending time with my guy.

 

Get the Anessa look:

Skin – Minnu Generation 3 – Pale/King

Hair – RaC Southfork Black

Sweater – *LeeZu Baxter Designs* WoolPulli black

Jeans – SWA..::ZipperedJeans::..DarkIndigo (Second Wave Apparel)

Boots – TESLA – ‘Analise’ Boots – Leopard

Earrings – By Earthtones, Retro Earrings, Leopard

 

 

…but don’t tell her I told you.

