olala2.jpg 

If you read the previous O La La! Sacré Bleu post, you will at this point be painfully aware that I am blogging the same outfit (or should I say a variation of) within the same week. Its simply not done, right? O Well, sacré bleu!

I loved the silver gown that I acquired at the French Gallery, that I decided to see what it would look like paired up with a pair of low hip huggers, some shades and the ultimate accessory – that accessory being my sweet white persian cat called Valentina. Et Voila! Parisienne city chic! Anyone familiar with Paris can relate to how the ladies work the “less is more” thing – effortlessly adorable! C’est Magnifique!

Shape: Custom

Skin: [PXL] Linda RedLips CatEyes for L$ 1500 from Pixel Creations (yes, I lurve it!)

Pants/Trousers:  Bootleg Jeans for L$ 15o from Wrong

Shades: Hollywood Sunglasses x5 sizes for L$ 199 from BADAZZ

Zooby White Prim Persian Pussy Cat for Women for L$ 450 from Zooby

Top is part of the Sweetheart Silver Metallic – L$ 1200 from French Gallaery Haute Couture Des

Shoes: Sweet as Sin for L$ 550 from * Minx *  Shoe Designs

Eyes: [PXL] Eyes 13 – Green for L$ 40 from Pixel Creations

Lashes: MM-Catwalk Eyelashes for L$ 100 from Minnu Model Skins

Hair: ETD Gwen – Ebony for L$ 15o from ETD: Elika Tiramisu Designs 

