Happy holidays everyone! My name is Angie and this is my first entry on the EFA blog. I hope you like it.

I love a beautifully made sweater. If a sweater is designed the right way it can make you feel warm and special and at peace with the world. The shape of a sweater and the way it is knit can give you a whole new attitude. I love my blue cardigan, the sleeves are unique and stylish and add a little extra swing to a diva’s walk. For a little aesthetic depth I put a basic black turtleneck underneath, and borrowed a gray wool skirt from another outfit to bring the cardigan and the turtleneck together. A pair of tights that are the perfect shade of black, and some cheeky Mary Jane’s that I can‘t get enough of. I paired the outfit up with a short and sassy hairdo, a pair of fabulous shades and pearl earrings to finish it off. So fashionistas, pull those knits out of your closet, use your imagination and have fun!

kurotsubaki-4aa.png

Hair: Billie in Black $150L at Philotic Energy

Shades: Edition Euphe from Muse

Earrings: Claris pearl earrings in gold $50L at Muse

Sweater: Short Knit Cardigan in dark blue $150L at Kurotsubaki

Turtleneck: Onyx $0L from Departure at Prim & Proper

Skirt: Gray Pants & Skirt set $200L at Kurotsubaki

Tights: Plain Transparent $0L at Paper Couture

Shoes: Mary Jane Stilettos Gingham in Silver $0L at Digit Darkes

