The winning entry was submitted by Annabelle Fleury. Well done Annabelle, you win L$ 1000, plus feature on the blog and in monthly publication.

untitled.jpg

About the picture

Its a December contest so I looked for an atmosphere in a winter surroundings. I found this at a dancefloor in open air and I especially was fond of the way the DJ was using his skills to perform the best of music! Maybe his big joint helped with that!

 

About Annabelle Fleury

I’m now a year in SL and I work as a runwaymodel since half a year and I’ve gained a lot of experience in walking fashionshows. I’ve also been in a videoclip and did photoshoots for fashion in a shop. I love fashion and being busy with modelling and thats also the reason why I participate in this contest.

thanks,
Annabelle Fleury

