It’s been so fun hopping from sim to sim for events and freebies that I actually had to command myself to stop and start working on this posting.  Making sure that I sound commanding enough, I have put together an outfit that makes that statement. I started with a black Muism military coat with gold detail around it.  I love the texture of this coat as the gathers at the front and shoulder of the coat make it looks more puffed up; and with the color combination of black and gold, this coat speaks authority and presence – something that I haven’t seen in both lives.  I teamed the coat with a brown fine strip polo neck that is simple yet able to go with anything, as well as a pair of my favorite Armidi Dark Painter capri.  Lastly, I added a matching knee high boots in Mahogany from Last Call to give the overall outfit more edge. 

I love how the Cake Europa hair and color gives a soft touch to the look.

I like to thank the following friends for their feedback on this outfit:

Migi Voom, Moonaca Porta.

In Command 

Shape: Custom

Skin: Drew (Fair) for L$4000 from RaC City

Coat: Military Coat (Black) for L550 from Muism

Polo Neck: Superfine Polo Neck (Chocolate) for L250 from Muism

Pants: A001 Jeans Dark Painter Capri for L$145 from Armidi Limited 

Shoes: LC Covet: Liah (Mahogany) for L$250 from Last Call

Hair: Europa (Pecan) for L300 from FKNY Cake

