So, for quite a while now, I have been wanting to get my hands on an outfit that one would want to wear to take to space. Something similar to the Matrix. And I think I finally found it.

sci-fi_-01_008_resized.jpg

Pixeldolls just recently released a new bodysuit and when I saw it, I immediately felt I had to have it. I mean, just look at it! The texture, the detail… The boots! It really shows off your shape and makes you look so tight and edgy. It comes with three different style of pants, shorts, one legged shorts and the full pants. This bodysuit would be great for a dominatrix look if you are into that sort of thing. A well put together package if I say so myself. So let us journey to Pixeldoll’s and fly into the galaxy in style!

Sci fi bodysuit

 

Shape: Custom

Skin: MM-Tan SkinGloss-Girl – $1150 by Minnu Model Skins

Eyes: MM-Gray Eyes – $50 by Minnu Model Skins

Eyelashes: Photoshoot eyelashes – $100 by Minnu Model Skins

Hair: Ash (flame red) – $100 by Kin

Outfit (including boots): (antiHero) Galaxy Bodysuit – $300 by Pixeldolls

