Hi! My name is Sebastiaan. I work as a professional fashion and runway model and I am a the co-owner of a small photography studio called Kenastiaan Studios. My partner, Kenny, and I have been asked to write a weekly fashion blog . We will be highlighting some of the best designers and items available and giving you tips on how to put it all together. Get ready guys, it’s time to start living a more fashionable second life.

seb_sfd_main_2.jpg

Dash through the snow in style in this sexy Winter Warmer Set from SF Designs. I love the versatility of this outfit which looks just as nice on city streets as it does in the great outdoors. The rugged, masculine color scheme is the perfect compliment to the soft, furry prim attachments on the collar and cuffs. The entire set sells for a modest $L500. It includes a brown turtleneck sweater, a vest, a bomber jacket, a regular length jacket, two pairs of pants and matching boots.

seb_sfd_details.jpg

Outfit: SF Designs Winter Warmer Set (No Transfer) $L500

Hair: Armidi – The Individual – Harvest Gold (No Transfer) $L295

