I was traipsing around Le Zoo yesterday doing my usual thing, shopping and wondering where all my money has gone, I bumped into model Vyktor Maertens, looking resplendent in a red jacket. I had to stop her and ask her where she got it…well, you do, don’t you!

 

vyktor-m.jpg
Not content to know all about what she was wearing, I also quizzed her about her recent projects. Wonderfully accommodating, she told me she had been busy recently with numerous shows and a few months back did some advertisement work for Insolence underwear. Right now, she has her hands full teaching at the CC Modelling Academy and dashing back and forth to a variety of photo shoots. Busy girl! Glad I managed to catch her.
vyktor-maertens-9.jpg

 

Boots Redgrave

JacketMG

TightsVeschi

SkirtKurotsubaki

ShirtPixeldolls

