I really enjoy this time of year, when it snows and the ground is covered in a blanket of white. Since it is winter, I thought I’d show off my favorite coat that my boyfriend got for me.

Winter Coat 2

Snow will surely melt in this beautiful coat by Casa Del Shai! The texture of the coat is exquisite. The fur trim is snuggly and helps keep me warm. This coat comes with two different skirt options, one being solid like what I am modeling and the other being sheer so it shows off what is going on underneath there. And believe me…

Winter coat lingerie

… You’d want to know!

Shape: Custom

Skin: MM-Light SkinGloss-Blood – $1150 by Minnu Model Skins

Hair: Naomi in Platinum – $150 by ETD

Eyes: MM-Gray Eyes (first version)- (Retired) by Minnu Model Skins

Eyelashes: Photoshoot eyelashes – $100 by Minnu Model Skins

Coat: The Duchess Coat in White (including gloves and stockings) – $750 by Casa Del Shai

Purse: Atropus White – $140 by Bare Rose

Shoes: Slinky Stilettos in white – $350 by Maitreya

