Valentine’s Day is exactly three weeks from now and I like to start early in picking the best outfit for the occasion. I have been wanting to try on the Echo Gown from Miriel for some time and it’s a good reason to do so now. Echo comes in 17 different colors, all beautifully designed in dual tones. In the photo, I am wearing Miriel’s favorite color – Latte. I love how the top is cut and the shades of brown, both do fabulously well in enhancing fair skin. The color fades into white at the bottom of the skirt, giving an impression of volume and height. Dressed in the Echo gown I feel elegance with a touch of vintage that had me dreaming about it even in Real Life. I trust that the Echo Gown will also be a favorite of yours, bound to dazzle whoever you are with.

Echo - Miriel

I paired the gown with a pair of yellow brown pump and made very little effort in accessorizing, with a simple pair of gold/diamond necklace and bracelet. The Armidi Soho updo is perfect in enhancing the overall sophisticated look.

Now…I just need a date…..

Shoes & Necklace

Shape: Custom

Skin: Drew (Fair) for L$4000 from RaC City

Dress: Echo (Latte) for L$300 from Miriel

Necklace: Medalion Necklace (Gold/Diamond) for L$250 from Miriel

Shoes – Opinelle (YellowBrown) for L$325 from Storm Schmdoz

 

Hair – Soho (Honey) for L$295 from Armidi

