Have I already told you that I am taking care of Sebastiaan and Kenny’s plants in their beautiful house in Costa Rica? You’ve probably read their Alpha Male posts and noticed they have a good sense of taste, which is surely reflected in their home! Really fabulous, guys, thanks again for letting me stay here. It is bringing me in a sunny summer mood day to day…

And so does this chain from EarthStones. Abraxxa Anatine gave it to me. I like it a lot, because it can give an extra touch to many different outfits. It makes a jeans outfit with a simple white tank less standard and it can give a spring dress that sunny mood or even completely warm up a winter outfit. Or it can be simply worn with your bikini at a stylish beach. With all the colors of the stones it is not difficult to find a matching outfit!

EFA-EarthStones

At the house in Costa Rica, wearing the EarthStones Quartz Point Chakra Necklace (comes with matching earrings) LD 225

There are many more nice items to complete your outfit at the EarthStones Boutique. The VIP-guest members already had the change to taste a little bit of the EarthStones collection with the items in the goodie bag of the EFA-Design Award. Also, do you wanna be on the VIP-guest list? Send me an IM and you will be added.

