retromodern.jpg

I have a thing for retro clothes. I find them sexy, feminine and elegant. I got myself this great dress form Bossanova – I’m wearing it in the first picture, along with awesome pumps from Shiny Things and hair from Ingenue, another great place for retro fans.

To my surprise, I noticed that the dress works either with prim parts or without! In the second picture, I detached the mermaid bottom and sleeve puffs, took off the hat, changed the hairstyle to a bit punkier one, Eglantine from ETD, added some jewelry and slouch boots from Maitreya… and again, one outfit, two looks!

First picture:

Shape: Custom

Skin: Old Hollywood, exclusive group gift from Minnu Model Skins

Hair: Torch Song Natural Black for L$ 100 from Ingenue

Eyes: Dark Brown for L$ 35 from Regency Shapes

Dress: Dolores for L$ 200 from bossa nova

Shoes: Sugar Pumps Black for L$ 250 from Shiny Things

Stockings: from Lace Robe Set, free from Adam n Eve

Gloves: from Francoise dress for L$ 175 from bossa nova

Second picture:

Shape: Custom

Skin: Deviant Nation Cashmere Ether Void for L$ 1000 from Last Call

Eyes: Dark Brown for L$ 35 from Regency Shapes

Hair: Eglantine Dirty for L$ 25 (sale) from ETD: Elika Tiramisu Designs

Dress: Dolores for L$ 200 from bossa nova

Boots: Dune Champagne for L$ 350 from Maitreya

Choker: messy choker – steel, group gift from Tuli

Bracelet: glass chunk bracelet – b&w for L$ 75 from Shiny Things

