Working as a successful model, you have to deal with a very tight schedule. Castings here, photo shoots there, fashion shows, rehearsals and meetings with client – you just don’t have time to change for every single appointment. You need a look which is versatile enough to go from the boardroom to the boardwalk effortlessly.

Business As Usual

I started with a simple white shirt and tie from El Trebol and used their casual, v-necked sweater to help soften the look and add a touch of color. Next, I found the perfect pants for this outfit at Redgrave – black, cotton twill trousers with a tasteful, black prim belt. These gray and black SOMA shoes from Jeepers Creepers strike the perfect balance between comfort and style and this smart, black leather briefcase is a must have accessory for every businessman in Second Life. I knew that I had to find a hairstyle that was conservative and neatly groomed and Cruise Hair from Cake was just what I was looking for. Then, when I donned these eyeglasses from Sergey’s, I knew that I had found a look that would win any client’s confidence.

Details

Hair: Cake – Cruise – Midnight, L$ 300, copy/mod/no transfer

Glasses: *Sergeys* – Roma Black, L$ 100, copy/mod/no transfer

Sweater: **el trebol** – Diaria/blue, L$ 140, copy/mod/no transfer

Pants: *Redgrave Men* – PANTS black with belt,L$ 300, no copy/mod/transfer

Shoes: Jeepers Creepers – SOMA 1 Gray/Black, L$ 400, no copy/no mod/transfer

Briefcase: Hjelmen Designs – Black Leather Briefcase, L$ 75, copy/mod/no transfer

