One of my favorite things to do in Second Life is to go out dancing. You can meet very cool people in a dance club and have a lot of fun. There are many wild places to party in world, but you need a very cool and unique outfit to stand out in the crowd.

In Da Club

This outfit is a black leather suit by SF Designs. I like the unusual details on the collar and cuffs and the sexy, half zipped top. I wanted to find something that would really make this ensemble stand out, so I added a loose white tie. The contrasting colors and the juxtaposition of business apparel and club clothes worked even better than I had hoped for. I then used some industrial looking boots and an outrageous, two-toned hairstyle to create a gritty, rumpled look and donned some dark shades to maximize the cool factor.

Hair: Armidi – The Emo One – Tipped Browns/Glazed Apricot, L$ 350, copy/mod/no transfer

Glasses: FNKY! – LePhreaks, L$ 300, copy/mod/no transfer

Tie: The GL – Afternoon Tie/White, L$ 99, copy/mod/no transfer

Suit: SF Design – Celtic Leathers/Black , L$ 270, copy/mod/no transfer

Shoes: [ON] Zero Number – Engineer Boots/Black, L$ 400, copy/mod/no transfer
