Before we jump into March, with more sun and higher temperatures outside, we still need to wear a coat to keep ourselves warm – well, I am not pointing at the lucky people living in the warmer sphere, who never need to wear a wintercoat. But you are of course welcome to visit those of us that live in the cold – and you can feel safe because we have a lots of nice fashionable winterwear out in the market. I am wearing a coat called Affair Coat from Paper Couture – I found it in OnRez and, once again, my lindens were gone – eek, but worth it. The coat texture is so awesome, that I for sure would have purchased it if I had found it in RL.

efa-style-270208-1.jpg

efa-style-270208-2.jpg

What I am wearing:

Skin: The Abys – Jadzia Noxious_SR (1) D:1200L for one style

Hair: Armidi – Ginza/Expresso:

Coat:Paper Couture – Affair Coat: 400L

Jeans: Muism – DamagedJeans/brown:298L

Bag: Celestial Studios – Hobo bag/brown:

Shoes: COPYKAT – Causalgirl: 300L

Eyelash: Cake – bedroom lashes: 100L

Earrings: LeeZu Baxter: White Flower, part of set:

Since the coat is not available at the Paper Couture in-world mainshop, you have to use the OnRez site to purchase the Paper Couture Affair coat. You will find it here: http://shop.onrez.com – log yourself in as user, type Paper Couture in search and you’ll be set!

