goth-main-1.jpg

This week, I thought I’d try something new. I thought maybe I could put together a gothic outfit. Nothing TOO over the top, but something that does give a hint of the romantic, dark side of ourselves. I knew of just the clothing item that I had that I wanted to use in an outfit, which is Digit Darkes’ Tulle gown skirt – it is wonderfully poofy. I added a crimson turtleneck by Kurotsubaki that brings a bit of color to the ensemble. I finished the outfit by throwing on a cross necklace by Spider Productions, which matches the gothic feeling. The best thing about the cross is that you can change the colors of the gems. I chose black for this outfit. So, there you have it. I hope this helps inspire to get out a little bit of your dark and gothic side.

goth-group.jpg

 

 

 

Skin: MM-Fair Skingloss-Ditta – $1150 by Minnu Model Skins

Eyes: MM-Gray Eyes (first version)- (Retired) by Minnu Model Skins

Eyelashes: Photoshoot eyelashes – $100 by Minnu Model Skins

Hair: Madison (dark) – $350 by Analog Dog

Top: Turtle Sweater B (in red) – $100 by Kurotsubaki

 

Skirt: $250 by Digit Darkes

Necklace: Jeweled Cross Necklace – $270 by Spider Productions

