Happy St. Patrick’s day everyone! I thought this week I’d celebrate by shopping for something green for my wardrobe. By sheer luck, I stumbled upon this beautiful shamrock dress by A&K Designs. Guess how much it is worth? No, really, guess. Well, I’ll tell you! It is worth $1! Yes, really! I love babydoll dresses and I thought this would be absolutely perfect for me to wear for St. Patrick’s Day. I also added a brown and green bangle by Earthtones to the dress, to add a special touch to the ensemble. Last but not least, I added a pair of color changing heels by ZHAO. So bring some luck to your closet and grab this dress. It is a steal!

st-patty-group-a.jpg

Shape: Custom

Skin: MM-Tan SkinGloss-Girl – $1150 by Minnu Model Skins

Hair: Short Crop (Champagne) – $150 by AVEDA

Eyes: MM-Gray Eyes (first version)- (Retired) by Minnu Model Skins

Eyelashes: Photoshoot eyelashes – $100 by Minnu Model Skins

Dress: St. Patricks Day Dress – $1 by A&K Designs

Bracelet: Flat Wood Bracelet, Puau Shell Green – $99 by Earthtones

Shoes: Bella Vendor SILVER – $650 by ZHAO

