Discovering a new store sometimes feels like Christmas. Last week my friends Jewell and Kandie took me to a new store called AC. When I saw all the high quality outfits it was like being a little child again seeing all the presents under the Christmas tree. The outfits are all very modern and stylish yet not expensive. I think I bought half the store and I’m definitely planning on going back to get the other half.

Male Fashion Moleton

This outfit is called Male Fashion Moleton. The high quality textures in combination with prim attachments make this ensemble so special and unique. I combined the Male Fashion Moleton with black boots also from AC. They have a built in walking sound and show a lot of details. To highlight this outfit I chose a quite unusual looking hairstyle from The Abyss called Dystopia. That’s all you need to stand out from the crowd. Have fun shopping at AC. Come back on Saturday when Sebastiaan is showing you another AC highlight in his post.

Details

Hair: The Abyss – Dystopia/Full Moon, L$ 200, copy/mod/no transfer

Outfit: AC Store – Male Fashion Moleton, L$ 150, copy, no mod/no trans

Boots: AC Store – Male Boots S667, L$ 150, no copy/no mod/no trans

