get-butch1_edited-1.jpg

I’ll admit it. Sometimes I just get tired off getting all dressed up, but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to look good. When i am home, lounging on the sofa or cuddling with my sweetie, I love the comfort and style of Butch Adzebills’ underwear. He makes everything: boxers, briefs, jock straps, t-shirts and thongs. There are so many high quality items and colors to choose from that wearing them under your clothes is almost a sin.

getbutch2_edited-1.jpg

My favorite lounging outfit is either the blue mesh twinset or the black singlet and the y front briefs. I prefer briefs under my outfits. As a model, I often have to make quick clothing changes. I always wear underwear, just in case of a mistake! I also find that it’s good to have a few jockstraps and thongs… you never know when your favorite club will hold a sexy underwear contest with a big cash prize.

The following items can be found at Get Butch:

Butch Smiley Boxers – Green L$ 75 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Thong – Red L$ 75 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Mesh Twinset – Blue L$ 110 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Mesh Underpants – White L$ 60 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Smiley Briefs – Orange/Yellow L$ 75 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Mesh Shorts – Lt Blue L$ 70 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Singlet – Black L$ 60 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Y Front Briefs – Black L$ 50 (No Modify, No Transfer)

Butch Bikini Briefs – Pink L$ 75 (No Modify, No Transfer)

