Kenny and I went to check out the new releases at Redgrave this week and, I must say, there is some really wonderful stuff this time. My absolute favorite was this sequined clubbing shirt; a simple, long-sleeved, black shirt with exquisite details on the lapels and cuffs. I bought these dark grey satin pants to go with it because the shading looked so realistic. I just love how the fabric seems to bunch up around the ankles. The black strap loafers are well worth the price, because they are versatile enough to wear with a suit or with a pair of comfortable jeans. I know I’ll get alot of use out of them. To complete the ensemble, i went hunting for a cool pair of sunglasses. I finally found what I was looking for at Hoorenbeek. These “Lestat” glasses lend an air of mystery, while keeping  the look from getting too serious. I can hardly wait to head to my favorite dance place this weekend!

All clothing is from Redgrave unless otherwise noted.

Pants: Satin Pants L$450 (No Copy)

Shoes: Strap Loafer L$450  (No Copy)

Shirt: Clubbing Sequin L$400 (No Copy)

Hair: Truth – James L$200  (No Transfer)

Glasses: Hoorenbeek – Lestat L$420  (No Transfer)

