Armidi recently released some more clothes, shoes and accessories in a new line called “Color me Summer”. Various colors can be mixed and matched with each other and I’m going to show you a few of the different styles and colors that can be used in the 2 parts of this article. Stay tuned next week, where I will be showing some more colorfull options for the summer.

Today, I would like to start with the beautiful beige tones. I am wearing Brinidis Slacks in beige and I mixed it with the Hoja Top in creme. The Pearlish eggnecklace in platinium matched perfectly with the whole look. My hair is ‘Toss Me Around’ from Bishwear in wine. The sexy heels are the Barcelona slingback shoes, which are in fashionworld terms, very old. They were released this Winter sometime, but they are still great for any occassion – a very classic pair of shoes which are available in many colors.

The Porta Corsico bag in creme is a must have for every women – very practical to wear anywhere, at any time of the day. Be prepared for the sun with sunglasses from booN. They’re very smart (you get 3 options to wear them) – one for the pants, one for your eyes and one for having them on your head. Chic for any sunny day.

My skin is the recently released Rianna skin (pale) from Redgrave. These skins are available in bronze too and I must say that they are all awesome. Rianna in the pale version is available in many make up styles to make you feel your best in any situation.

My pose is Striking Pose : Sports_illustrated – there are lots of great poses for modelling at S.P at just L$50 each!

Have fun shopping at Armidi and all of the other stores! See you next week when I show you what Summer fashion is really all about!

Hasta la vista !!

 

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: Rianna pale from Redgrave

Hair: Tossmearound/Wine from Bishwear

Necklace: Pearl Egg necklace/platinium from Armidi Gisaci

Nails: #11/black from RaC

Shirt: Hoja top/creme from Gisaci

Pants: Brindisi slacks/beige from Gisaci

Shoes: Barcelona Slingback/peachrose from Armidi Gisaci

Bag: Porta Corsico Bag/Creme from Armidi Gisaci

Sunglasses: Glasses BF1.6 from *booN*

Pose: Sport_illustrated from Striking Poses

 

