I am back to present some more fabulous Summer fashions to you. I hope you had a great week with the various shows, SL5B events and everything else, as I did. You have an even better week up ahead, though!

I’m starting this week with this pink and white ready to wear dress, which has recently been released from Armidi as part of their “Color me Summer” collection. The dress is available in many other summer colors such as green, blue, white/black, yellow, etc (All of the Armidi colors!). Together with the collection, there are also bangles in matching colors and for this I wore the pink version of the bangles. The Skirt is nicely sculpted to fit the any avatar and to compliment the skirts short but big poof shape, I added a thick white belt from M*A*ii*K*I. Matching pink Slinky Stilettos are from Maitreya and available in many other colors.

I’ve prepared these three Summer inspired outfits for you all to view and be inspired by yourself, in order to create your own Summer wardrobe. Summer is an amazing time of year, especially for fashion lovers, and it’s time you really expressed to the SL-world your own sexy style!

 

What I am wearing in picture above:

Skin: Rianna/pink from Redgrave

Hair: Tommy/brown from Bishwear

Necklace: White Flower from LeeZu Baxter Designs

Bangles: Neon Stacked Bangles/pink from Armidi Gisaci

Dress: Duo Cocktail Dress/cotton candy from Armidi Limited

Belt: Strapless/white (part of dress) from M*A*ii*K*I

Shoes: Slinky Stiletto/fuchsia from Maitreya

This dark pink outfit is a mix-matched with items from Armidi and M*A*ii*K*I – The shirt comes from the strapless dress Maiiki recently released, which I removed the skirt from and added Buone Vacance shorts from Armidi to get it a sexy city look. The belt is another color version from the same strapless dress but this time in a matching black. My clutch bag is from DeLa, it has a nice crocodille texture which is unfortunately hard to see in this picture. Ready for a date? Shopping? Or, chilling out with friends? This look is hot, sexy and perfect for any of these situations.

 

Skin: Rianna/Pink from Redgrave

Hair: Tommy/brown from Bishwear

Necklace: Pearl Egg Necklace/platinium from Gisaci Armidi

Shirt: Strapless/fuchsia (part of dress) from M*A*ii*K*I

Belt: Strapless/black (part of dress) from M*A*ii*K*I

Shorts: Buone Vacanze/black from Gisaci

Clutchbag: “Zazu” crocodille from DeLa

Shoes:Pump (black patent) from Stiletto Moody

Black and white is the most classic color ever in fashion history – started by the inspirational “Coco” Chanel, who was made famous by her black and white city set, even her dog was a black/white dalmatian! I am wearing Bijou hair, which is so sexy! Bijou is always a shop worth visiting, they create many awesome, sexy fashion clothes, swimwear, hair, jackets and much more. My bag is from ETD. It’s cute, small  and very ‘city’. My shoes are from Copykat – they have shoes for any occasion from sopisticated high heels to heavy winter boots. Awesome.

Skin: Rianna/pink from Redgrave

Hair: Cindy/cherrybrown from Bijou

Earrings: Vero Jewelry/black from LeeZu Baxter Designs

Bangles: Vero Jewelry/black from LeeZu Baxter Designs

Dress: Song Bird/white-black from Le Cubic Effect

Shoes: Larada from Copykat

Bag: Casual purse/black-white from ETD

All pictures were taken from the recently re-opened Aspire sim – It’s a very nice place with lots of shops, hang out areas and a wonderful breeze from the sea. Many spaces are still available for shops to rent there,  but be quick, I believe they will be gone very soon and become one of SL’s best shopping areas.

Photoshot location: Aspire Isle

Poses: Maitreya and Striking Poses

