I came back this week from a short holiday, so I’m only just getting back to normal life. I discovered a review package in my inventory today from SPIRIT SKINS which SavannahAnn McMillan sent me. I love to see and try out new things, and absolutely love to receive nice presents. I am a terrible reviewer though. Luckily for you, at EFA there are a lot of good reviewers. If you are a frequent visitor of our blog, you have seen the posts from Aleida, Tiffany, Kayella and the rest of the team. To make it easier for designers, our review policies page has been updated. Please read them to guarantee you get the best review from EFA. You can check a list of staff here.

I am going to show you my favorite from the review package: SPIRIT Skins, Missy, Rose/Smoky Dark. The skin color has a nice Summer tan, and combined with with the smoky eyes, it’s great. The light red/pink colored lips give the total look a soft touch. Nice combination!

I completed the look with the goodybags items from the EFA – Runway Robics, a new event which had its premier at the SL5B expo.

The black dress was a present from Beauty Avatar: *Beauty Avatar* Black&White Collection – Elsinore. You will find fishnet stockings and a cute little black mask with it. The hair is from House of Heart, there were quite a few styles in the package, I am wearing “Tuli” day in and day out. But on the picture is “Una – coffee bean”. I dont know if it is named after Una Ewing, but a few things they have in common, surprising, not going the ways as they are marked and very energetic (yes, missed you too Una.. hehe). The pose is from Long Awkward Pose: [LAP] – Tingle. Thanks all for sponsoring for these great gifts!

Wanna receive the goodybags also? Just join the EWING VIP guest group.

And, just to mention, I found some goodybags from Bijou, Stella and Baiastice too! Seems I missed a lot of good shows last week during the SL5B expo!

