Back on track today, with a mood of black and sexy. I visited a shop called Yuli (awesome and very much my taste), where I really had to spend some Lindens and show the products off for to you.

In the first picture, I am wearing Alysha Black Chic, a sexy dress which also comes in many other colors, one for every personality and style. Included with the dress is a necklace – I do not need to hunt after a necklace this time – smart! My hair is the recently released from UPP18 from *booN. It is a sexy updo which comes in various colors, but I am born brunette and will always be a brunette, unless someone asks me to change the color. When I visited the Show Expo, I fell in love with Storm Schmooz’s overknees in black. My little sweet handbag is also from Yuli, and comes in a package of 10 bags in every color you can dream of. This style is good for a night out or for hunting after a dancing partner. Here you go, girls!!

Skin: Rianna/smokey from Redgrave

Hair: UPP18/chocolat from *booN

Earrings: Tapered earrings/black from Yummy

Dress: Alyssa Black Chic & Sexy dress from Yuli

Bag: Handbag red from Yuli

Shoes: Overknee/black from Storm Schmooz

Now, the second picture shows a more casual style but still keeping with the black and sexy theme. My hair is from my favorite hair shop, Bishwear, and wooooo is it hot!! You can purchase 1, 3 or 5 hairs in the color you like. When you buy one, you get hair and a HUD, and from that HUD you pick a color you like and it changes into it. If you regret it though, there are no way back, so try out the demos first so you know extactly which color you want. My naked back dress in black is also from Yuli, and so is my handbag – this time in purple to give a little flare to my look up. My shoes are another pair I picked up from the Shoe Expo from Indyra Originals – I warn you though, they’re not cheap – 800L for one pair! Who really cares though, if you’re a shoe addict?

Skin: Rianna/pink from Redgrave

Hair: Patsy/burnt brown from Bishwear

Earrings: Tapered earrings/purple from Yummy

Dress: Naked back mini dress/black from Yuli

Bag: Handbag/purple from Yuli

Shoes: Sunset Coal from Indyra Originals

Thats all for today, stay tuned for next wednesday – have a nice weekend.

