The Ewing Fashion Agency is proud to present the eclectic late summer Bolero Collection by designer AMANDA BOLERO. You are cordially invited to join us on August 20, 2008, at Ewing’s Fashion District, Ischia, for this exciting presentation.

Amanda on her designs: “My involvement with the fashion field of SL began last year , by chance on one hand, and on the other because I couldn’t find what I wanted. I’m picky and I follow my daily mood on what to wear in RL, and this side of me doesn’t change here in SL . So, when I feel romantic I create a gown , when I feel sexy or aggressive or dream I create the right dress that suits my feeling. I think every woman has to wear what expresses herself and makes her feel comfortable in any situation: from shopping to party, from going to work to staying at home. But they always need a touch of originality and elegance . SL allows me to take out all of my creativity and my passion for fashion and I hope my clients can feel that.”

DJ Sexyjade Echegaray will play her jazzy tunes during the show.

EFA Presents Amanda Bolero

August 20, 2008

11:30 AM SLT Guest Arrival
12:00 PM SLT Start of the show

Dress code: Smooth Criminal

You are invited!

