House of Nyla is an amazing store. Nyla Cheeky is a fashion designer in RL. She found SL in early 2006, and quickly realized the potential. She now creates SL gowns from her RL gowns! How fun it is to know I own and wear something in SL, that I would most likely not be able to own or wear in RL!It has been a while since she has released new clothes, but that is all about to change, she says. Her latest release is the Leopard Line. She also mentioned that many of her older items have been reduced up to 50% off!!! Go there now!

First, I am showing you the Black Leopard Ruffled Silk Gown. A grey leopard print Italian silk corset gives way to tons of gorgeous chiffon ruffles. The strapless corset is tightly laced up the back. I wanted a bold lip for this dress, so I chose MMS Roma Pale 7a. My flirty [Detour] Writer – Java – Flexi Hair allows the stunning black pearl necklace, that is included with this long gown version, to shine through. My gorgeous (Miriel) Realistic Eyes – Aurora are delicately framed by my Detour – Faded Lashes. Gracing my fingertips is [Detour] Nails – Lacquer – Berry, and my long fingers are adorned with JCNY – Calla Lily Diamond Ring and JCNY – AVALON Ring. Holding it all together are my *I.O.* Coquette Noir: Swank II: Black heels.

Next we have the Blue Leopard Ruffled Silk Dress. The same amazing silk is dyed a deep, royal blue, and the chiffon ruffles dance to your knees. You can also purchase one of her leopard print hats as well. It is adorned with Italian leopard print silk and a wide mesh lace, covering the eyes. The hat is also available without the mesh. I switched up my hair a bit for this shot with ETD Melinda – Black Blue. I also thought *SM* “Rhodes” Silver/Royal Stiletto (3rd Series) topped this look off nicely

Last, but certainly not least, is Magenta Leopard Ruffled Silk Babydoll. This dress is the same luscious Italian silk, but with an adorable clasp that rests between the breasts. The flowing chiffon ruffles begin sooner in this baby doll version. [Detour] Bob III – Black – Flexi Hair felt like a cute choice for this dress as well as *SM* “Repumped” Silver/Purple Stiletto (2nd Series).

