Holá dear readers – I am back after a long nice and deserved break! No, I wasn´t sleeping, lazying around or hidding myself up in my skybox, but I have been exploring various places in SL and it was very enjoyable. When I heard Paper Couture had released their newest fall 2008 collection, I knew where I should go and take pictures – a nice place called Artis Nature in Revelations sim where they sell sculpted autumn trees,stones and waterfalls. They don´t only sell trees etc., but also have a space for SL photography.

Now Paper Couture and their fall 2008 collection – I wish I could buy their entire collection – sighs – but instead of going crazy, I have picked some of my favorites here:

PC Turtle Dove – wonderfull light dress with a mix of sculpt and flexi prims to make the variations. The skirt part comes with feather prims covering the whole chest and shoulders applicated with small crystal stones. The skirt part is lightly transparent flexi in matching colortone. Headpiece comes also with feather and small crystal stone applications with head of a dove. The name of the dress speaks for itself: Paper Couture Turtledove. Bag is from YULI – available as 10 colorpack and shoes are Natasha heel in white from TESLA. I think I have used that bobbed hair so many times for different occasions – it has helped me many times, when I was stuck in what hair I should wear!! BettiePage Voyager Okappa hair in black is my saviour – get it from BP shop. Earrings worn are from MUSE and called Elle Bead in ivory.

PC Layered Crows set comes with shirt, jacket(necklace), pants layers and feather prims. Sophisticated casual outfit – every woman’s must have for her casual wardrobe. Sun is still shinning nicely in autumn so a light shaded sunglass is good to wear and my findings from Paper Couture is called LeeLee glasses and bag for lipsticks, key to my parked at home red Ferrari, and creditcards is also a PC product: the tasty bag (noir). Boots are from LEAGUE  called Sinead boots (burgundy) and this time I left the legparts at home since it matches the pants better.  Jewelery: Old classic: Black vintage pearl (part of set) from Paper Couture. Gloves: Nif Nif gloves in black from LeeZu Baxter Designs. Hair: MMS Hair: Ribbon in Chestnut.

PC Buttoned Up Eyes set is a very classic casual outfit for the fall.  Jacket is in a nice purple color together with grey/orange/darkgrey striped pants. I grabbed a Fall 08 gift from Paper Couture and it is what you see in the picture and contains cool stuff like : Black feather mask, peacock feather mask, stripped feather mask, white feather mask, wall art, socks and tights in different color. Wow, hurry – grab it ! Shoes I am wearing are Funny girl flats/black from Periquita and my hat in matching color is Feather hat , also from Periquieta. Earrings: black loops (LM and designer not available anymore). Gloves: Nif Nif gloves in black from LeeZu Baxter Designs.

