efa-decoy-armidi-blog-post

Spring is upon us, and it’s time to pull out your shorts and crop tops.  You can still be glam and fashionable with your choices.  This week I’ve put together something that you could easily wear for date night or to the hottest new club in SL.  Armidi has wonderful separates and they have the best pair of Jordyn shorts.  They’ve been out for a year, and I still can’t find a pair I like better.  The metallic gold version, adds some drama to the look.  Using metallics is a great way to glam up any outfit.

efa-decoy-jacket-cu

I paired a purple zip jacket to the shorts.  The rich plum top  from Decoy is full of surprises with it’s prim belt with gold buckle and poofy sleeve parts.  Gold always adds luxury to your style, and the accesories from Armidi fit perfectly.  Now I just need to find my date…

Check out the style card for details.

Hair – Maitreya – Nico – Walnut
Skin – Redgrave – Leona – Pale Magenta
Jacket  – Decoy – Margeaux – Plum
Shorts – Elephant Outfitters – Jordyn – Metallic Gold
Necklace – Talisman – Gabrielle
Shoes – Armidi – Dalia Pump – GoldBangle – Armidi – Tres – 14 ‘Carrot’ Gold

Poses – DeLa

