A very dear friend of mine took me to *YS & YS*, I was amazed at the quality and I was like a kid in a candy store!  Later she introduced me to Monicuzza Babenco, owner of *YourSkin & YourShape*.

I knew immediately I wanted to blog her wonderful designs.  From gorgeous boots, prim feet shoes, jewlery, lashes and shapes.  I love skins, yes, I am a skin-o-holic!  Monicuzza’s skins are some of the most beautiful in all of Second Life. 

YS&YS earrings

 These chunky ivory earrings are my absolute favorite!  You can buy each piece separetely or the set which includes the necklace, two bracelets, earrings and flexi armbands.  They’re perfect for about any ocassion from formal to casual.  Monicuzza has a beautiful selection of jewelry.

  YS&YS heels

Shoes!  No girl can ever have too many and with a ton of options.  I am wearing Playa Llevante.  Availabe in 8 striking colors or even better, get the full pack.  The HUD that attaches to your screen makes skin matching so easy, even I can do it.  So many options!  You can even change color on the heels.  With 14 colors of nail polish and 10 toe ring colors to choose from, or maybe you don’t want a toe ring, you can do that too.  Oh, and one more thing, these will not break your Linden bank account. L$300 each or get the full pack for L$1400.  These will become your favorite shoes, they are mine!

