I was living a kind of lazy housewife life for a long time… until last Saturday. I received an email from Jennifer Delano of JenJenPR, asking me of I was willing to join the organisation of  a simultaneous reallife – Secondlife fashion show. This time the event will take place in the hot and steamy Club NL in Amsterdam during a party of the über cute Johnny de Mol! I shifted  some dust away from my housewife life and said yes! Of course I want!

Because EFA is not able to host this event for now, I was glad that Patty Cortes, Glance International Agency, was very enthusiastic and willing to take the challenge with me to turn this RL-SL event, like First Fusion, Syntopia and EFA-AIFW2009, into an unforgetable experience. Together with her spirit, the designs of Convoitise and our experience with RL-SL events we will present you a party that can not be missed!

Stay tuned for more news!

