EURO 2008 has started and here in the Netherlands it can not be missed… orange…. everywhere you look! Time to get my orange look also, preferable in a fashionable way. So visited some Dutch designers and see what they have to offer me. And asked their professional opinion (ahum) about the chances of the Dutchies at EURO 2008. All agreed on it that they will survive the first round, although it is going to be a hard job. And the champion of this year…guess! So time for you too to get some orange fashion!EFA- Dutch Designers - EURO 2008

 

From left to right:

Unique Moonsoo (Unique Moonsoo): “I am working on an outfit right now, it is my own design and will be available in my shop soon (150 LD)”

 
Checking out Sysy Chapman from S.Y.D. by Sy Designs at her new S.Y.D. sim: “I made a recolor of my latest release, Earthdress in Orange for Eurochamps by SySy Chapman (L$200, like the other earthgowns). We actually watch more for fun then that its a real serious deal to us. However i DO get fanatic when watching a match LOL”

Kohana Yiyuan (The Tailors Rebellion): “We just opened “The Tailors Rebellion” where we make clothing for special occasions and Roleplayers, so that made us decide to make a re-run of one of our dresses that we will give out as a freebie to sooth all our dutch soccer nationalistic hearts! We will also bring out our new sofa set this weekend, that is fully posed and changeable to watch the games inworld with all your friends. And offcourse with an extra fabric in the color orange!”

Gwendolyn Cassini (Gwendolyn Cassini Creations): “I made a dress expecially for the occasion 🙂 It will be for sale for 200 LD in my store.” 

For sure the most fanatic supporter, Tuli Asturias ( []::Tuli::[] ): “[]::Tuli::[] Holland! is available for free at the main store. EURO 2008 will add extra fun and excitement to my life here and real life. And biting nails..Although they are in the poule of death with favorite Italy, former champion France and unpredictable Romania, we will ofcourse survive the first round. But Italy or Portugal is going to win I am afraid”.”

Indira Bekkers (INDIRA BEKKERS Fashion Design): “I made only the shirt I am wearing EK 2008 shirt (Indira Bekkers) the Vintage jeans is from Allison RiversRunRed and the Primero shoes from Steve Hansen. I will spend less time in here during EURO 2008 and more in real life. I’m hoping the Netherlands are going to win!”

Javabox Kawanishi (Vidal): “For men I designed offcourse a orange jacket with a embleme of the lion. And a very sexy orange set for the ladies.”

 

HUP HOLLAND HUP!!!

 

With thanks to Tillie Ariantho for making the picture